Fremont

Location:
Washington High School
38442 Fremont Blvd
Fremont,CA

Please familiarize yourself with Fremont Bala Vihar Parking Rules

Please read this before registering: Bala Vihar 2016-17 Details

 Washington High School, Fremont

Saturday Starting September 10, 2016

9:15 AM – 10:15 AM
  • Hindi: L1 and L2
  • Sanskrit: L1 and L2
10:15 AM – 11:15 AM
  • Bala Vihar: Grade KG through 6th
11:15 AM – 12:15 PM
  • Chanting Class – Advanced Slokas, Shanti Mantras, Sahasranamam for Children (3rd Grade and above) and Adults
11:15 AM – 12:30 PM
  • Swaranjali for Children and Adults (Starts on Sept 17th)
12:45 PM – 1:30 PM
  • Geeta Chanting (Starts on Oct 1st)
12:30 PM – 1:30 PM
  • Yuva Kendra Grade 10 thru 12
1:35 PM – 1:50 PM
  • Assembly Prayers and Annoucements
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Bala Vihar: Grade KG thru 9th
3:10 PM – 4:10 PM
  • Hindi: L1 to L7
  • Tamil: L1 to L3
  • Malayalam: L1 and L2
  • Kannada: L1 to L3
  • Telugu: L1 to L3
  • Sanskrit: L1 and L2
  • Yoga Class (Starts on Oct 1st)

Fremont Bala Vihar 2016-2017 Calendar

Please note that the schedule could change in case classes are not available for use by Chinmaya Mission

Swaranjali starts on Sept 17th, Geeta Chanting and Yoga classes start on Oct 1st, 2016 – All other classes will begin on Sept 10th

Month-Year Dates
September – 2016 10th, 17th,
24th closed since WHS facility is not available
October – 2016 1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd,
29th closed for Diwali
November – 2016 5th, 12th, 19th,
26th closed for Thanksgiving
December – 2016 3rd, 10th, 17th,
24th, 31st closed for Winter break
January – 2017 7th, 14th, 21st, 28th
February – 2017 4th, 11th
18th closed for President’s Day
25th
March – 2017 4th, 11th, 18th, 25th
April – 2017 1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th
May – 2017 6th, 13th
20th Bala Utsav

Contact Information for Fremont Bala Vihar

Class Name of Contact Contact Email Address
Bala Vihar Lakshmy Prakash lakshmy.prakash@cmsj.org
Hindi Dileep Kucchangi dileep.kuchhangi@cmsj.org
Tamil Gomathy Shanker gomathy.shanker@cmsj.org
Malayalam Santhosh Kuttivelil santhosh.kuttivelil@cmsj.org
Telugu Jay Veluri jay.velury@cmsj.org
Kannada Achala Koushik Achala.Koushik@cmsj.org
Sanskrit Vinod Nair vinod.nair@cmsj.org
Swaranjali Natana Valiveti natana.valiveti@cmsj.org
Geeta Chanting Pushpa Ramachandran pushpa.ramachandran@cmsj.org
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you asap.