San Jose

Location:
Chinmaya Sandeepany
10160 Clayton Road
San Jose, CA 95127

Please read this before registering: Bala Vihar 2016-17 Details

 Chinmaya Sandeepany, Clayton Road, San Jose  

Starting Saturday September 10, 2016

12:30 PM – 1:30 PM
  • Hindi: L1 to L8
  • Tamil: Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced
  • Geeta Chanting: L1 to L4
1:45 PM – 2:45PM
  • Bala Vihar: KG to 8th

 

 Chinmaya Sandeepany, Clayton Road, San Jose

Starting Sunday September 11, 2016

8:00 AM – 9:00 AM
  • Hindi: L1 thru L12
  • Tamil Advanced
  • Yoga Beginner for children Grade 5 and above. No adults.
  • Geeta Chanting: L3 and L4
9:05 AM – 10:15 AM
  • Geeta Chanting: L1 and L2
  • Bala Vihar/Yuva Kendra: Grade 6 thru 12
  • Tamil: Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced
  • Telugu
10:45 AM – 11:55 AM
  • Geeta Chanting: L3 and L4
  • Bala Vihar: Grade K thru 5
  • Telugu
  • Vedic Chanting
12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
  • Swaranjali
12:30 PM – 1:30 PM
  • Cognitive Math: L1 thru L6
  • Geeta Chanting: L1 thru L4
  • Hindi: L1 thru L5
  • Tamil: Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced
  • Malayalam
1:45 PM – 2:55 PM
  • Bala Vihar: Grade K thru 8
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Hindi: L1 thru L12

San Jose Bala Vihar Calendar

Please note that the schedule could change

23rd Om Run

Month-Year Saturday Sunday
September – 2016 10th, 17th, 24th 11th, 18th, 25th
October – 2016 1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd,
29th closed for Diwali
2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd,
30th closed for Diwali
November – 2016 5th, 12th, 19th,
26th closed for Thanksgiving
6th, 13th, 20th,
27th closed for Thanksgiving
December – 2016 3rd, 10th, 17th
24th, 31st closed for Winter break
4th, 11th, 18th
25th closed for Winter break
January – 2017 7th, 14th, 21st, 28th 1st closed for Winter break
8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th
February – 2017 4th, 11th,
18th closed for President’s Day
25th
5th, 12th
19th closed for President’s Day
26th
March – 2017 4th, 11th, 18th, 25th 5th, 12th, 19th, 26th
April – 2017 1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th 2nd, 9th, 16th, 30th
23rd Om Run
May – 2017 6th, 13th,
20th Bala Utsav
7th, 14th
21st Bala Utsav

Contact information for San Jose Bala Vihar

Class Name of Contact Contact Email Address
Bala Vihar Sukanya Ramachandan sukanya.ramachandran@cmsj.org
Hindi Sandeep Tiwari sandeep.tiwari@cmsj.org
Tamil Kala Murali kala.muralidharan@cmsj.org
Malayalam Sunil Nair sunil.nair@cmsj.org
Telugu Krishna Priya Vinnakota krishnapriya.vinnakota@cmsj.org
Sanskrit (adults only) Dinesh Bangari dinesh.bangari@cmsj.org
Cognitive Math Jayarami Reddy jreddy@cmsj.org
Geeta Chanting Jignesh Joshi jignesh@cmsj.org
Vedic Chanting Bala Balachander bala.balachander@cmsj.org
Yoga Jayarami Reddy jreddy@cmsj.org
Swaranjali Shubha Narsipur shubha.narsipur@cmsj.org
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you asap.