Ongoing Study Groups

Title

CITY VEDANTA TEXT SEVAK/SEVIKA CONTACT DAY TIME EMAIL ADDRESS
Berkeley Drig Drishya Viveka Venkatesh Srinivasan Udeeksha Sankaran Thursdays 8:00 PM udeeksha.nangia@cmsj.org
Campbell Kathopanishad Venkatesh Srinivasan Uma Srinivasan Saturdays 4:30 PM uma.srinivasan@cmsj.org
Concord Dakshinamoorty Stotram Meena Kapadia Meena Kapadia Wednesdays 3:30 PM mkapadia@cmsj.org
Cupertino Aparokshanubhuti Ram Mohan Ram Mohan Thursdays 7:30 PM ram@singularventures.com
Cupertino Vivekachudamani Jignesh Joshi Geetha Rao Fridays 8:00 PM grao@cmsj.org
Fremont Bhagavad Geeta Prabhakar/Swami V. Pushpa Ramachandra Sundays 6:30 AM pushpa.ramachandran@cmsj.org
Fremont Vivekachudamani Aneel Kumar Aneel Kumar Sundays 7:30 AM aneel.kumar@cmsj.org
Los Gatos Tatvabodha Sandeep Tiwari Sandeep Tiwari Saturday 4:30 PM sandeep.tiwari@cmsj.org
Mlpitas Vivekachudamani Suma Venkatesh Suma Venkatesh Wednesdays 7:45 PM suhridaya@yahoo.com
San Jose – CHYK Bhagavad Geeta – Ch. 17 Keshav Venkat Keshav Venkat Thursday 7:30 PM chyk@cmsj.org
 Jose Evergreen
Drig Drishya Viveka
Ramana Vakkalagadda Ramana Vakkalagadda Fridays 8:00 PM ramana.vakkalagadda@cmsj.org
San Jose West Drig Drishya Viveka Jayarami Reddy Krishna Kumari Reddy Wednesdays 7:00 PM krishna.reddy@cmsj.org
San Mateo Self Unfoldment Renu Prasad Relan Nagarajan Vaidyanathan Sundays 3:00 PM nagarajan.vaidyanathan@cmsj.org
San Ramon Vishnu Sahasranama Bela Pandya Sireesha Balabhadra Thursdays 7:00 PM sireesha.balabhadra@cmsj.org
San Ramon Cal High Vivekachudamani Vipin Kapadia Meena Kapadia Saturdays 3:15 PM mkapadia@cmsj.org
Saratoga Hamsa Geeta Kamlesh Ruparel Kirtida Ruparel Thursdays 8:00 PM kirtida.ruparel@cmsj.org
Saratoga Bhagavad Geeta Kalpana Jaswa Kalpana Jaswa Thursdays 7:30 PM kalpana@jaswa.com
Sunnyvale Bhagawad Geeta Ch 12 Shrikrishna Bhamre Suvarna Bhamre Thursdays 8:00 PM suvarna.bhamre@cmsj.org
Walnut Creek Mundakopanishad Vipin Kapadia Rakesh Bhutani Sundays 9:30 AM vipin.kapadia@cmsj.org
WHS, Fremont Aparokshanubhuti Lakshmy Prakash Lakshmy Prakash Saturday 3:15 PM lakshmy.prakash@cmsj.org
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you asap.