Ongoing Study Groups

CITY VEDANTA TEXT SEVAK/SEVIKA CONTACT DAY TIME EMAIL ADDRES
Berkeley Tattva Bodha Venkatesh Srinivasan Prashant Jawalikar Thursdays 8:00 PM Pjawalikar@gmail.com
Campbell Kathopanishad Venkatesh Srinivasan Uma Srinivasan Saturdays 4:15 PM uma.srinivasan@cmsj.org
Concord Self Unfoldment Meena Kapadia Sheela Malkani Wednesdays 7:30 PM mkapadia@cmsj.org
Cupertino Yoga Vasishta Sara Ram Mohan Ram Mohan Thursdays 7:30 PM ram@singularventures.com
Cupertino Vivekachudamani Jignesh Joshi Geetha Rao Fridays 8:00 PM grao@cmsj.org
Fremont Bhagavad Geeta II Prabhakar V Ravi Parthsarathy Sundays 6:30 AM ravi.parthsaraty@cmsj.org
Los Gatos Self Unfoldment Sandeep Tiwari Sandeep Tiwari Saturday 4:30 PM sandeep.tiwari@gmail.com
Mlpitas Vivekachudamani Suma Venkatesh Suma Venkatesh Wednesdays 7:45 PM suhridaya@yahoo.com
Redwood City -Study Group Bhagavad Geeta Jayarami Reddy Rashmi Kapur Fridays 7:30 PM rashmikapur88@gmail.com
San Jose – CHYK Art of Man Making Keshav Venkat Keshav Venkat Wednesdays/Sundays 7:30 PM/10 AM keshav.venkat91@gmail.com
San Jose Evergreen Atma Bodha Ramana Vakkalagadda Ramana Vakkalagadda Fridays 8:00 PM ramana.vakkalagadda@cmsj.org
San Jose South Upadesa Sara Niranjani Patel Prasana Iyengar Wednesdays 7:30 PM prasana@cmsj.org
San Jose South Self Unfoldment Niranjani Patel Prasana Iyengar Fridays 7:30 PM prasana@cmsj.org
San Jose West Upadesa Sara Jayarami Reddy Krishna Kumari Reddy Wednesdays 8:00 PM akkumari@gmail.com
San Ramon Kathopanishad Bela Pandya Sireesha Balabhadra Wednesdays 7:00 PM sireesha.balabhadra@cmsj.org
San Ramon Bhagavad Geeta Shivani Pandey Anil Pandey Fridays 7:00 PM anil.pandey@cmsj.org
San Ramon Cal High Vivekachudamani Vipin Kapadia Meena Kapadia Saturdays 3:15 PM mkapadia@cmsj.org
Saratoga Kenopanishad Kamlesh Ruparel Kirtida Ruparel Thursdays 8:00 PM knruparel@gmail.com
Saratoga Bhagavad Geeta Kalpana Jaswa Kalpana Jaswa Thursdays 7:30 PM kalpana@jaswa.com
Sunnyvale Tattva Bodha Shrikrishna Bhamre Suvarna Bhamre Thursdays 8:00 PM suvarna.bhamre@cmsj.org
Walnut Creek Bhagavad Geeta Vipin Kapadia Rakesh Bhutani Sundays 9:30 AM vipin.kapadia@cmsj.org
WHS, Fremont Dakshinamoorthy Stotram Lakshmy Prakash Lakshmy Prakash Saturday 3:15 PM lakshmy.prakash@cmsj.org
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you asap.