Ongoing Study Groups

Title

CITY VEDANTA TEXT SEVAK/SEVIKA CONTACT DAY START TIME EMAIL ADDRESS
Berkeley Sadhana Panchakam

Kenopanishad

Bhagavad Geeta Ch. 1 (in-person)

Venkatesh & Uma Srinivasan Venkatesh & Uma Srinivasan Sundays

Thursdays

Saturdays

8:00 PM

8:00 PM

11:00 AM

Uma.Srinivasan@cmsj.org

Venkatesh.Srinivasan@cmsj.org

Cupertino Mandukya Upanishad Venkatesh Srinivasan Uma Srinivasan Saturdays 4:00 PM uma.srinivasan@cmsj.org
Concord Upadesha Saar Meena Kapadia Meena Kapadia Wednesdays 4:00 PM mkapadia@cmsj.org
Cupertino Aparokshanubhuti Ram Mohan Ram Mohan Thursdays 7:30 PM ram@singularventures.com
Cupertino Upadesha Sahasri Jignesh Joshi Geetha Rao Fridays 8:00 PM grao@cmsj.org
Fremont Bhagavad Geeta Prabhakar/Swami V. Pushpa Ramachandra Sundays 6:30 AM pushpa.ramachandran@cmsj.org
Fremont Vivekachudamani Aneel Kumar Aneel Kumar Sundays 7:30 AM aneel.kumar@cmsj.org
Los Gatos Tattvabodha Sandeep Tiwari Sandeep Tiwari Saturday 4:30 PM sandeep.tiwari@cmsj.org
ONLINE-Beginner Level (multiple) Vedanta Sara Bhargav Mantha

Sangeetha Bharadwaj

Venky Surya

Bhargav Mantha

Sangeetha Bharadwaj

Venky Surya

Friday 8:00 PM bhargav.mantha@gmail.com

sangeetha.bharadwaj@cmsj.org

venkysuriya@gmail.com

Mlpitas Panchadashi Ch.1 Suma Venkatesh Suma Venkatesh Wednesdays 7:45 PM suhridaya@yahoo.com
CHYK (ONLINE) Hanuman Chalisa Sahana Rao Sahana Rao Thursday 7:30 PM chyk@cmsj.org
 San Jose Evergreen Vedanta Saara Ramana Vakkalagadda Ramana Vakkalagadda Fridays 8:00 PM ramana.vakkalagadda@cmsj.org
West San Jose Kenopanishad Jayarami Reddy Krishna Kumari Reddy Wednesdays 7:00 PM krishna.reddy@cmsj.org
San Mateo Bhaja Govindam Renu Prasad Relan Nagarajan Vaidyanathan Sundays 3:00 PM nagarajan.vaidyanathan@cmsj.org
San Ramon Vishnu Sahasranama Bela Pandya Sireesha Balabhadra Thursdays 7:00 PM sireesha.balabhadra@cmsj.org
San Ramon Cal High Vivekachudamani Vipin Kapadia Meena Kapadia Saturdays 2:30 PM mkapadia@cmsj.org
Saratoga Mundakopanishad Kamlesh Ruparel Kirtida Ruparel Thursdays 8:00 PM kirtida.ruparel@cmsj.org
Saratoga Bhagavad Geeta Kalpana Jaswa Kalpana Jaswa Thursdays 7:30 PM kalpana@jaswa.com
Sunnyvale  Hams Geeta Shrikrishna Bhamre Suvarna Bhamre Thursdays 8:00 PM suvarna.bhamre@cmsj.org
Walnut Creek Bhagavad Geeta Ch. 16 Vipin Kapadia Rakesh Bhutani Sundays 9:30 AM vipin.kapadia@cmsj.org
WHS, Fremont Aparokshanubhuti Lakshmy Prakash Lakshmy Prakash Saturday 3:15 PM lakshmy.prakash@cmsj.org
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you asap.