Berkeley

Contact Information for Berkeley

<

Area Contact Name Contact Email Address
General Aprajita Gautam aprajita.gautam@cmsj.org
Registration Janhavi Deshpande janhavi.deshpande@cmsj.org
Community Outreach Prashant Jawalikar prashant.jawalikar@cmsj.org
Community Seva Sannihita Murthy sannihita.murthy@cmsj.org
Bookstore Udeeksha Nangia udeeksha.nangia@cmsj.org
Bala Vihar Coordinator Uma Srinivasan uma.srinivasan@cmsj.org
Study Group Coordinator Venkatesh Srinivasan venkatesh.srinivasan@cmsj.org
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you asap.