Fremont

Contact Information for Fremont Chinmaya Bala Vihar

Class Name of Contact Contact Email Address
Bala Vihar and Shishu Vihar Lakshmy Prakash lakshmy.prakash@cmsj.org
Hindi Dileep Kucchangi dileep.kuchhangi@cmsj.org
Malayalam Santhosh Kuttivelil santhosh.kuttivelil@cmsj.org
Telugu Suneetha Vemula suneetha.vemula@cmsj.org
Sanskrit – adults and children Swami Venkat swami.venkat@cmsj.org
Swaranjali – adults and children Natana Valiveti natana.valiveti@cmsj.org
Geeta Chanting – children Pushpa Ramachandran pushpa.ramachandran@cmsj.org
Geeta Chanting – adults Chaitanya Jayaraman chaitanya.jayaraman@cmsj.org
Yoga – adults and children Jagan Subbarao jagan.subbarao@cmsj.org
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you asap.