Fremont

Contact Information for Fremont Chinmaya Bala Vihar

Class Name of Contact Contact Email Address
Bala Vihar and Shishu Vihar Shailaja Sharma shailaja.sharma@cmsj.org
Hindi Dileep Kucchangi dileep.kuchhangi@cmsj.org
Telugu Suneetha Vemula suneetha.vemula@cmsj.org
Sanskrit – adults and children Swami Venkat swami.venkat@cmsj.org
Swaranjali – adults and children Rajashri Iyengar rajashri.iyengar@cmsj.org
Geeta Chanting – children Ravindra Guptha ravi.guptha@cmsj.org
Geeta Chanting – adults Chaitanya Jayaraman chaitanya.jayaraman@cmsj.org
Yoga – adults and children Jagan Subbarao jagan.subbarao@cmsj.org
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you asap.