San Ramon

 California High School, San Ramon

9870 Broadmoor Drive San Ramon, CA 94583

Click to download California High School Emergency evacuation instructions and exit plans.
Please read this before registering: Chinmaya Bala Vihar 2022-23 FAQs

Starting Saturday September 10th, 2022

2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Geeta Chanting: L1 to L3
  • Swaranjali
3:15 PM – 4:15 PM
  • Hindi: (Up to Grade 9 ONLY)
  • Telugu: (Up to Grade 9 ONLY)
  • Samskritam: (Up to Grade 9 ONLY)
  • Chinmaya Bala Vihar/Yuva Kendra Grade 10 thru 12
4:30 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Shishu Vihar (Pre-KG)
  • Chinmaya Bala Vihar/Yuva Kendra Grade KG thru 9

San Ramon Chinmaya Bala Vihar Calendar

Please note that the schedule could change in case classrooms are not available for use by Chinmaya Mission San Ramon

Month-Year Dates
September – 2022 10th, 17th, 24th
October – 2022 1st, 8th 15th, 22nd, 29th
November – 2022 5th, 12th, 19th
26th closed for Thanksgiving
December – 2022 3rd, 10th, 17th,
24th, 31st closed for Winter break
January – 2023 7th, 14th, 21st, 28th
February – 2023 4th, 11th, 25th
18th closed for Presisdents Day
March – 2023 4th, 11th, 18th, 25th
April – 2023 1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th
May – 2023 6th, 13th,
20th Bala Utsav

San Ramon Contact Information

Class Contact Name Contact Email
Bala Vihar and Shishu Vihar Meena Kapadia mkapadia@cmsj.org
Hindi Vinita Battu vinita.battu@cmsj.org
Samskritam Jayaram Reddy jreddy@cmsj.org
Telugu Shiva Gunda shiva.gunda@cmsj.org
Swaranjali Srividhya Raman srividhya.raman@cmsj.org
Geeta Chanting Ramaa Ravi ramaa.ravi@cmsj.org
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you asap.