Fremont

Location: Washington High School 38442 Fremont Blvd Fremont,CA Please familiarize yourself with Fremont Chinmaya Bala Vihar Parking Rules Please read this before registering: Chinmaya Bala Vihar 2019-20 FAQs 

 Washington High School, Fremont

Saturday Starting September 14th, 2019

9:15 AM – 10:15 AM
  • Hindi: L1 – L3
  • Sanskrit: L1 – L3
10:15 AM – 11:25 AM
  • Shishu-Vihar (PreKG)
  • Chinmaya Bala Vihar: Grade KG through 9th
11:30 AM – 12:30 PM
  • Chanting Class – Advanced Slokas, Shanti Mantras, Sahasranamam for Children (3rd Grade and above).
  • Swaranjali for Children and Adults.
12:30 PM – 1:30 PM
  • Yuva Kendra Grade 10 thru 12
12:45 PM – 1:30 PM
  • Geeta Chanting
1:35 PM – 1:50 PM
  • Assembly Prayers and Annoucements
1:35 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Chinmaya Bala Vihar: Grade KG thru 9th
3:10 PM – 4:10 PM
  • Hindi: L1 to L8
  • Malayalam: L1 and L2
  • Kannada: L1 and L2
  • Telugu: L1 to L3
  • Sanskrit: L1 to L3
  • Yoga Class

Fremont Chinmaya Bala Vihar 2019-2020 Calendar

Please note that the schedule could change in case classes are not available for use by Chinmaya Mission

Month-Year Dates
September – 2019 14th, 21st, 28th
October – 2019 5th, 12th, 19th
26th Closed for Diwali
November – 2019 2nd Open House , 9th, 16th, 23rd
30th closed for Thanksgiving
December – 2019 7th closed – WHS Not Available, 14th,
21st, 28th closed for Winter break
January – 2020 4th, 11th, 18th, 25th
February – 2020 1st, 8th,
15th closed for President’s Day
22nd, 29th
March – 2020 7th, 14th, 21st Open House , 28th
April – 2020 4th, 11th, 18th, 25th
May – 2020 2nd, 9th,
16th Bala Utsav

Contact Information for Fremont Chinmaya Bala Vihar

Class Name of Contact Contact Email Address
Chinmaya Bala Vihar Lakshmy Prakash lakshmy.prakash@cmsj.org
Hindi Dileep Kucchangi dileep.kuchhangi@cmsj.org
Malayalam Santhosh Kuttivelil santhosh.kuttivelil@cmsj.org
Telugu Jay Velury jay.velury@cmsj.org
Kannada Alka Kalyanshetti, Narayana Shastry alka.kalyanshetti@cmsj.org narayana.shastry@cmsj.org
Sanskrit Swami Venkat swami.venkat@cmsj.org
Swaranjali Natana Valiveti natana.valiveti@cmsj.org
Geeta Chanting Pushpa Ramachandran pushpa.ramachandran@cmsj.org
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you asap.