San Ramon

Location:
California High School
9870 Broadmoor Drive
San Ramon, CA 94583

Click to download California High School Emergency evacuation instructions and exit plans.

 

 

Please read this before registering: Bala Vihar 2019-20 Details

 California High School, San Ramon

Starting Saturday September 14, 2019

2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Cognitive Math: L1 thru L7
  • Swaranjali
3:15 PM – 4:15 PM
  • Geeta Chanting: L1 to L3
  • Hindi
  • Telugu: L1 thru L5
  • Sanskrit – Beginner (K -Grade 3) and Intermediate (Grade 4 and above)
4:30 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Shishu Vihar (Pre-KG)
  • Bala Vihar/Yuva Kendra Grade K thru 12

San Ramon Bala Vihar Calendar

Please note that the schedule could change in case classrooms are not available for use by Chinmaya Mission San Jose

Month-Year Dates
September – 2019 14th, 21st, 28th
October – 2019 5th, 12th Open House , 19th
26th Closed for Diwali
November – 2019 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd
30th closed for Thanksgiving
December – 2019 7th, 14th,
21st, 28th closed for Winter break
January – 2020 4th, 11th, 18th, 25th
February – 2020 1st, 8th,
15th closed for President’s Day
22nd, 29th
March – 2020 7th, 14th, 21st Open House , 28th
April – 2020 4th, 11th, 18th, 25th
May – 2020 2nd, 9th,
16th Bala Utsav

San Ramon Contact Information

Class Contact Name Contact Email
Bala Vihar Meena Kapadia mkapadia@cmsj.org
Hindi Vinita Battu vinita.battu@cmsj.org
Sanskrit Sanjay Patil sanjay.patil@cmsj.org
Telugu Shiva Gunda shiva.gunda@cmsj.org
Cognitive Math Anil Pandey anil.pandey@cmsj.org
Java Programming Anil Pandey anil.pandey@cmsj.org
Swaranjali Shrividya srividha.raman@cmsj.org
Geeta Chanting Ramaa Ravi ramaa.ravi@cmsj.org
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you asap.