San Ramon

 California High School, San Ramon

9870 Broadmoor Drive San Ramon, CA 94583

Click to download California High School Emergency evacuation instructions and exit plans.
Please read this before registering: Chinmaya Bala Vihar 2023-24 FAQs

Starting Saturday September 9th, 2023

2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Geeta Chanting: L1 to L3
  • Swaranjali
3:15 PM – 4:15 PM
  • Shishu Vihar (Pre-KG)
  • Hindi: (Up to Grade 9 ONLY)
  • Telugu: (Up to Grade 9 ONLY)
  • Samskritam: (Up to Grade 9 ONLY)
  • Chinmaya Bala Vihar/Yuva Kendra Grade 10 thru 12
4:30 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Chinmaya Bala Vihar/Yuva Kendra Grade KG thru 9

San Ramon Chinmaya Bala Vihar Calendar

Please note that the schedule could change in case classrooms are not available for use by Chinmaya Mission San Ramon

Month-Year Dates
September – 2023 9th, 16th, 23rd, 30th
October – 2023 7th, 14th, 21st, 28th
November – 2023 4th, 18th
11th closed for Diwali; 25th closed for Thanksgiving
December – 2023 2nd, 9th, 16th,
23rd, 30th closed for Winter break
January – 2024 6th, 13th, 20th, 27th
February – 2024 3rd, 10th, 24th
17th closed for Presisdents Day
March – 2024 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd, 30th
23rd closed for Gyana Yagna
April – 2024 6th, 13th, 20th, 27th,
28th closed for Om Run
May – 2024 4th, 11th,
18th Bala Utsav

San Ramon Contact Information

Class Contact Name Contact Email
Bala Vihar and Shishu Vihar Meena Kapadia mkapadia@cmsj.org
Hindi Vinita Battu vinita.battu@cmsj.org
Samskritam Jayaram Reddy jreddy@cmsj.org
Telugu Shiva Gunda shiva.gunda@cmsj.org
Swaranjali Srividhya Raman srividhya.raman@cmsj.org
Geeta Chanting Ramaa Ravi ramaa.ravi@cmsj.org
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you asap.